Skip to content

City of Kirkwood



Rep/Contact Info

Gary Baldridge
Officer, Community Outreach
Procurement Department
Liz Gibbons
Mayor 2024
Russell Hawes
Chief Administrative Officer
Katherine Hessel
Communications Manager
Nancy Luetzow
City Council
Brian Murphy
Police Chief
Jonathan Raiche
Director of Planning & Development Services
Card image cap
Jim Silvernail
Fire Chief

Scroll To Top